Job offers

The Clinical studies, which we look after in a variety of ways, are diverse and the areas in which you can work for us are varied. Below you will find the open vacancies which are to be filled by us or our network partners. Each one contributes to the shaping of our work and we invite you to participate in it.

We offer family-friendly working hours, modern workplaces and performance-related pay. Immerse yourself in the exciting world of clinical research. Are you interested? Do you fulfil our requirements? Then we are looking forward to receiving your application.

Please send us your complete application with a curriculum vitae in tabular form, with proof of the required professional qualifications as well as other qualified references / assessments, by e-mail to kontakt@sigal-sms.de or by mail to:

SIGAL SMS GmbH & Co. KG | Egelstraße 4 | 04103 Leipzig

Please only send us copies of your documents and refrain from using application folders and protective films, as all application documents will be destroyed after completion of the staffing process, in compliance with data protection.

Stellenangebote

Vielfältig gestalten sich unsere Studien, welche wir betreuen und vielfältig gestalten sich die Bereiche, in welchen Sie für uns tätig werden können. Nachfolgend finden Sie aufgeführt die zu besetzenden Stellen bei uns oder unserer Netzwerkpartner. Jede einzelne trägt zur Gestaltung unserer Arbeit bei und wir laden Sie ein, daran mitzuwirken.

Wir bieten Ihnen familienfreundliche Arbeitszeiten, moderne Arbeitsplätze und eine leistungsgerechte Vergütung. Tauchen Sie ein in die spannende Welt der klinischen Forschung. Sie sind interessiert? Sie erfüllen unsere Anforderungen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Bitte reichen Sie uns dazu Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit einem tabellarischen Lebenslauf, einem Nachweis über die erforderlichen beruflichen Qualifikationen sowie qualifizierte Zeugnisse/Beurteilungen ein, per E-Mail an kontakt@sigal-sms.de oder per Post an:

SIGAL SMS GmbH | Egelstraße 4 | 04103 Leipzig

Senden Sie uns nur Kopien Ihrer Unterlagen und verzichten Sie auf Bewerbungsmappen und Schutzfolien, da sämtliche Bewerbungsunterlagen nach Abschluss des Stellenbesetzungsverfahrens datenschutzkonform vernichtet werden.