Why we care

In the near future we hope that German physicians and patients will have more opportunities to become part of one of our studies.

About Us

We see ourselves as a bridge between study sites and sponsors: For both sides we´re offering a network of established study centers, that meets the requirements for the modern conduct of clinical trials. We also ensure the certainty that the studies will be conducted with the expected quality, in a timely and cost-effective manner. In addition we support established physicians on the way to professionalizing their study center.

Our Network

We´re now managing a strong network of more than 25 established and professional study sites, which include a wide range of indications with a patient population of approximately 288.000.

Our Support

With many years of experience in the field of clinical drug research, we are aware of the problems and difficulties that investigators and study teams as well as clients - sponsors and CROs - face every day in the conduct of clinical trials. Our support for you is as individual as your needs are.

Our Story

In may 2014, Helena Sigal decided to share her knowledge and expertise with private physicians conducting studies in Germany in their own practices. Because of their high professional qualification and their long-term relationship with patients, physicians in private practice have enormous potential to conduct clinical studies at the highest level in terms of quality and quantity. However, they need the professional support for the organization of the study centers and their continuity in assignments. The idea was born and after the first positive discussions with some colleagues, the time had come - our network was born!

Always up to date

With our newsletter you will not miss any information for your field of interest!




We appreciate your interest!

If you have not found the right answers to your questions on our website, then do not hesitate to contact us for information about our possibilities and offers.

SIGAL SMS GmbH
Egelstraße 4
04103 Leipzig

Tel: +49 (0) 341 962 800-0
E-Mail: kontakt@sigal-sms.de

Sigal SMS

Unser Anspruch

Wir setzen alles daran, dass deutsche Ärzte und Patienten in naher Zukunft mehr Gelegenheiten haben, Teil einer unserer Studien zu werden.

Über uns

Wir sehen uns als Brücke zwischen Studienzentren und Auftraggebern: Wir bieten Sponsoren und CROs ein Netzwerk an etablierten Studienzentren, das die Anforderungen für die moderne Durchführung von klinischen Studien erfüllt und parallel die Sicherheit, dass die Studien mit der zu erwartenden Qualität, zeitgerecht und kosteneffektiv durchgeführt werden. Niedergelassene Ärzte unterstützen wir auf dem Weg zur Professionalisierung ihres Studienzentrums.

Unser Netzwerk

Mittlerweile betreuen wir ein starkes Netzwerk aus über 25 etablierten und professionellen Studienzentren verschiedenster Indikationen mit einer Patientenanzahl von circa 288.000.

Wir helfen

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der klinischen Arzneimittelforschung wissen wir um die Problematik und Schwierigkeiten, denen Prüfärzte und Studienteams sowie Auftraggeber – Sponsoren und CROs – tagtäglich in der klinischen Studiendurchführung ausgesetzt sind. So individuell Ihre Bedürfnisse sind, so individuell ist unsere Unterstützung für Sie.

Unsere Geschichte

Im Mai 2014 beschloss Helena Sigal ihre Kenntnisse und ihr Know-how mit privaten Ärzten, welche Studien in Deutschland in ihren eigenen Praxen durchführen, zu teilen. Niedergelassene Ärzte verfügen über enormes Potential, klinische Studien qualitativ und quantitativ auf dem höchsten Niveau durchzuführen. Dies liegt an der hohen Fachqualifikation und ihrer Langzeitbeziehung zu den Patienten. Sie benötigen jedoch die professionelle Unterstützung für die Organisation der Studienzentren und deren Kontinuität bei den Aufträgen. Die Idee war geboren und nach den ersten positiven Gesprächen mit einigen Kollegen war es so weit - unser Netzwerk entstand!

Immer auf dem neusten Stand

Mit unserem Newsletter verpassen Sie keine Information für Ihr Interessensgebiet!




Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse!

Sie haben auf unserer Internetseite nicht die richtigen Antworten auf Ihre Fragen gefunden? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wenn Sie mehr über unsere Möglichkeiten und Angebote erfahren wollen.

SIGAL SMS GmbH
Egelstraße 4
04103 Leipzig

Tel: +49 (0) 341 962 800-0
E-Mail: kontakt@sigal-sms.de

Sigal SMS
Routenplaner

Anfahrt planen

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Adresse ein: