QUALITY & PROCESS MANAGEMENT

Sponsors and CROs worldwide focus on a high quality execution of clinical studies in compliance with all applicable guidelines and laws. A comprehensive quality and process management ensures standardized processes, a high-quality conduction of clinical studies, underpins the validity of the data collected and thus supports the principles required by ICH-GCP

  • Protection of the study participants, 

  • Collection of valid, up-to-date and comprehensive data as well

  • transparency and traceability of the study.

Audits & inspections are becoming more and more important for the selection of sites, as the quality-compliant implementation of clinical trials is becoming more and more important. A well-established quality management including SOPs represent the effective conduction of quality assurance.


Due to our long-term experience in the collaboration with sponsors, CROs and study sites covering a wide range of diverse indications, SIGAL SMS is familiar with the high requirements in clinical research and support you in ensuring your quality standards with a centralized quality management and optimal process management.

 

QUALITY ASSURANCE WITH SOPs (STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES)

The implementation of appropriate SOPs (Standard Operating Procedures) ensure the standardized execution of clinical trials, taking into account all current regulations, and are an essential part of audits and inspections. SOPs support your staff and your service providers in their day-to-day work.
 

THE IMPLEMENTATION OF STANDARDIZED PROCESSES SUPPORTS YOU IN…
 
 

USE OUR EXPERTISE IN ALL COMPONENTS OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT - CONTACT US TO IMPLEMENT SUITABLE MEASURES:

  • Creation and revision of SOPs, as well as continuous further development of the documents

  • Preparation and support in carrying out audits and inspections

  • Support in answering audit and inspection reports (including the creation of CAPA plans)

Qualitäts- und Prozessmanagement

Die hohe Durchführungsqualität klinischer Studien unter Einhaltung der geltenden Richtlinien und Gesetze steht bei Sponsoren und CROs weltweit im Fokus. Ein umfassendes Qualitäts- und Prozessmanagement sichert standardisierte Abläufe, stellt eine hochwertige Durchführung der klinischen Studien sicher, untermauert die Validität der erhobenen Daten und unterstützt damit die ICH-GCP geforderten Prinzipien

  • Schutz der Prüfungsteilnehmer,
  • Erhebung valider, aktueller und umfassender Daten sowie
  • Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit der Studiendurchführung.

 

Audits und Inspektionen nehmen bei der Auswahl geeigneter Zentren einen zunehmend höheren Stellenwert ein, da die qualitätskonforme Durchführung klinischer Prüfungen immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt. Ein gelebtes Qualitätsmanagement inklusive aussagekräftiger SOPs stellen ein bewährtes Mittel zur Qualitätssicherung dar.


Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit Sponsoren, CROs und Studienzentren verschiedenster Indikationen, sind wir mit den hohen Anforderungen in der klinischen Forschung vertraut und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Qualitätsstandards durch ein zentrales Qualitätsmanagement und ein optimales Prozessmanagement zu gewährleisten.

 

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG MIT SOPs (STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES)

Die Implementierung entsprechender SOPs (Standard Operating Procedures) gewährleisten die standardisierte Durchführung klinischer Studien unter Berücksichtigung aller aktuellen Regularien und sind essentieller Bestandteil bei Audits & Inspektionen. Sie unterstützen Ihr Personal und Ihre Dienstleister im Arbeitsalltag.


DIE EINFÜHRUNG STANDARDISIERTER PROZESSE HILFT IHNEN

 
 

NUTZEN SIE UNSERE EXPERTISE BEI ALLEN BAUSTEINEN DES QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENTS – SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN, UM GEEIGNETE MASSNAHMEN ZU IMPLEMENTIEREN:

  • Erstellung und Überarbeitung von SOPs, sowie kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Dokumente
  • Vorbereitung und Unterstützung bei der Durchführung von Audits und Inspektionen
  • Unterstützung bei der Beantwortung von Audit- und Inspektionsberichten (u.a. Erstellung von CAPA-Plänen)

 

Ihr Kontakt

Rebecca Lewin
+49 (0)341 962 800-15
Rebecca Lewin Site Network Specialist

Tel: +49 (0)341 962 800-15

E-Mail: rebecca.lewin@sigal-sms.de

Immer auf dem neusten Stand

Mit unserem Newsletter verpassen Sie keine Information für Ihr Interessensgebiet!